The 75th Cannes film festival winners’ list

After 11 days of an exceptional edition, the Jury of the 75th Cannes film festival, chaired by French actor Vincent Lindon, surrounded by Iranian director Asghar Farhadi, British-American actress and director Rebecca Hall, French director Ladj Ly, American director Jeff…

Fabuk Tv

Fabuk TV © 2023 All right reserved